Call Us Now on 01327 552030

Posts Tagged ‘Cafcass board members’

Cafcass new board members

Michael Gove, the Education Secretary has appointed a new member to the Cafcass board of directors. Honor Rhodes OBE was appointed on 15th June to sit alongside Professor Ian Butley who will be serving a second term. Four other new appointments have also been made recently: John Lakin, Francis Plowden, Fay Selvan and Stuart Smith.

Read More